2070
2,070 is an even composite number composed of four prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 32 × 5 × 23
(2 × 3 × 3 × 5 × 23)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 2070 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 2070
  • Cardinal: 2070 can be written as Two thousand and seventy.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 2.07 × 103
Factors of 2070
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 2070 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 27 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/2070/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 2070 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/2070/
Keywords: Divisors of 2070, math, Factors of 2070, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 2070, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, two thousand and seventy.